Upcoming Shows

August 3, 2019 Saturday Private Party Wedding Stanton St Quinten
August 17, 2019 Saturday Wanborough Show Wanborough Country Show Wanborough Country Show
August 18, 2019 Sunday lunchtime & evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
August 25, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
September 29, 2019 Sunday lunchtime & evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
October 19, 2019 Saturday Private Party Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
October 27, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa

Past Shows

July 14, 2019 Sunday lunchtime & evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
July 7, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
June 30, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
June 16, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
June 15, 2019 Saturday Weighbridge Brewhouse Penzance Dr Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
June 2, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime & Evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
May 31, 2019 Friday Weighbridge Brewhouse Penzance Dr Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
May 26, 2019 Sunday Eve The Trout Lechlade The Trout 8pm The Trout 8pm
May 26, 2019 Jazz Lunch Whatley Manor Hotel Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
May 24, 2019 Friday Weighbridge Brewhouse Penzance Dr Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
May 17, 2019 Friday Party in the City Bath 7pm Milsom Place 7pm Milsom Place
May 11, 2019 Saturday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
May 5, 2019 Sunday afternoon Cheltenham Jazz Festival Montpelier Gardens Montpelier Gardens
April 30, 2019 Tuesday International Jazz Day H&W Swindon H&W Hall & Woodhouse Wichelstowe Swindon H&W Hall & Woodhouse Wichelstowe Swindon
April 28, 2019 Sunday Eve The Wyvern Theatre Swindon The Wyvern Theatre The Wyvern Theatre
April 28, 2019 Jazz Lunch Whatley Manor Spa & Hotel Greys Restaurant Greys Restaurant
April 27, 2019 Saturday Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
April 18, 2019 Thursday pm , Private Function Wedding Wedding
April 12, 2019 Friday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Swindon The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm
April 10, 2019 Wednesday Afternoon Swindon Fringe Festival The Crossing The Crossing