No upcoming shows scheduled

Past Shows

September 2, 2018 Sunday The Trout Lechlade The Trout 8pm The Trout 8pm
September 1, 2018 Saturday Burford Garden Center Burford Garden Center from 10am Burford Garden Center from 10am
August 19, 2018 Sunday Jazz Whatley Manor Spa & Hotel Greys Restaurant Greys Restaurant
August 18, 2018 Saturday Wanborough Show Beer Tent 2pm -5pm Beer Tent 2pm -5pm
August 17, 2018 Friday Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
June 24, 2018 Sunday Roast Lunch Relax Swindon Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 12.30pm Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 12.30pm
June 22, 2018 Friday Swindon Hilton Hotel Private Function Hilton Hotel Private Function Hilton Hotel
June 16, 2018 Saturday Private Function Broome Manor Golf Club Broome Manor Golf Club
June 16, 2018 Saturday 12pm - 4pm Broadgreen Community Centre Street Festival Swindon Street Food Festival Street Food Festival
June 15, 2018 Friday Private Function Whatley Manor & Spa Whatley Manor & Spa
June 14, 2018 Thursday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Swindon The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm
June 13, 2018 Wednesday 6.00pm , Private Function Nationwide Awards Nationwide Awards
June 10, 2018 Sunday Bardolino Swindon Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 1pm Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 1pm
June 3, 2018 Sunday Bardolino Swindon Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 1pm Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 1pm
May 27, 2018 Sunday Roast Lunch Relax Bardolino Swindon Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 1pm -3.30pm Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 1pm -3.30pm
May 26, 2018 Saturday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Swindon The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm
May 18, 2018 Friday Party in the City Bath 7pm Milsom Place 7pm Milsom Place
May 17, 2018 Thursday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
May 16, 2018 Wednesday Bardolino Swindon Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 7pm Bardolino Pizzeria, Bellini & Espresso Bar ... Swindon 7pm
May 12, 2018 Saturday Docklefarm Swindon The Doclkle Farm Pub The Doclkle Farm Pub