Upcoming Shows

September 27, 2019 Friday Weighbridge Brewhouse Penzance Dr Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
September 29, 2019 Sunday lunchtime & evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
October 12, 2019 Friday Weighbridge Brewhouse Penzance Dr Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
October 19, 2019 Saturday Private Party Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
October 27, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
November 1, 2019 Saturday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
November 9, 2019 Saturday Swindon Private Function Private Function
November 23, 2019 Saturday Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
December 6, 2019 Friday The Weighbridge Brewhouse Swindon The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm The Weighbridge Brewhouse Restaurant / Wine Bar 7.30pm
December 7, 2019 Saturday Private Party , Private Function

Past Shows

September 1, 2019 Sunday Eve The Trout Lechlade The Trout 8pm The Trout 8pm
August 31, 2019 Saturday Weighbridge Brewhouse Penzance Dr Weighbridge Brewhouse Weighbridge Brewhouse
August 25, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
August 18, 2019 Sunday lunchtime & evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
August 17, 2019 Saturday Wanborough Show Wanborough Country Show Wanborough Country Show
August 3, 2019 Saturday Private Party Wedding Stanton St Quinten
July 14, 2019 Sunday lunchtime & evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
July 7, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
June 30, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
June 16, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime Whatley Manor Hotel & Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
June 2, 2019 Sunday Lunchtime & Evening Fundraiser for Wiltshire Air Ambulance Hall & Woodhouse Swindon Hall & Woodhouse Swindon
May 26, 2019 Jazz Lunch Whatley Manor Hotel Whatley Hotel and Spa Whatley Hotel and Spa
May 17, 2019 Friday Party in the City Bath 7pm Milsom Place 7pm Milsom Place
May 5, 2019 Sunday afternoon Cheltenham Jazz Festival Montpelier Gardens Montpelier Gardens
April 30, 2019 Tuesday International Jazz Day H&W Swindon H&W Hall & Woodhouse Wichelstowe Swindon H&W Hall & Woodhouse Wichelstowe Swindon
April 28, 2019 Sunday Eve The Wyvern Theatre Swindon The Wyvern Theatre The Wyvern Theatre
April 28, 2019 Jazz Lunch Whatley Manor Spa & Hotel Greys Restaurant Greys Restaurant
April 10, 2019 Wednesday Afternoon Swindon Fringe Festival The Crossing The Crossing
December 8, 2018 Saturday Private Function Blunsdon Blunsdon
December 1, 2018 Saturday Burford Garden Center Burford Garden Center from 10am Burford Garden Center from 10am